A.L.A. Equipment Company Ltd.

4, Vasilis Michaelides Str.
7520 Xylophagou – Larnaca
Cyprus
Tel: +357 24 725 544
Fax: +357 24 726 644
Postal address: P.O Box 30314, Ayia Napa 5343, Cyprus
Head Office
E-mail: info@alacyprus.com

The Team

Tony Lyssiotis
CEO
Tel: + 357 24 725 544
management@alacyprus.com
Andrea Piemonti
Managing Director
Tel: + 357 24 725 544
management@alacyprus.com
Eleni Zannettou
Chief Account Department
Tel: + 357 24 725 544
eleni@alacyprus.com
Ellie Agrotis
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 357 24 725 544
ellie@alacyprus.com
Jerry Gilbert
PR Manager
Tel: + 357 24 725 544
jerry.gilbert@ntworld.com
Hristo Atanasov
Senior Installation Engineer
Tel: + 357 24 725 544
service@alacyprus.com
Ilia Petkov
Senior Installation Engineer
Tel: + 357 99 720 213
ilia@alacyprus.com
George Kutsev
Electronics Engineer
Tel: + 357 24 725 544
service@alacyprus.com
Kyros Kyrou
Electronics Engineer
Tel: + 357 99 454 722
kyros@alacyprus.com
Nicholas Stavrinos
Head of Engineering & Techology
flag1 Tel: + 357 99 720 214
nicholas@alacyprus.com
Stephanie Vrahimis
Sales & Administration
Tel: + 357 25 212 922
stephanie@alacyprus.com
Service Department & General Enquiries Tel: + 357 24 725 544
service@alacyprus.com

A.L.A. Equipment Company Ltd., not only represent a concise  list of international companies in our industry, but the company are proud to boast the most professional and multi-national work force!